Editorial board

Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Rahul Kaushik

Email: Ijsaeeditor@Ijsae.In

 

Editorial Board Member

Shailesh Ranjan

Senior Manager  Department of Information Technology

Vijaya Bank.

Prof. Aziza Tosson Labib Ali Soliman

Professor Of Maternity & Gynecological Nursing-College Of Nursing/Ksu Egypt

Email: Saziza@Ksu.Edu.Sa

                                   Prof. Shivani Chowdhury Salian.                                             (P.T.) Professor-Department Of Physiotherapy, Padmashree                                        Dr.D.Y.Patil University India Nerul, Navi Mumbai.

Email: Chowdhury.Shivani@Gmail.Com

 Mashud Ahmad Phd,

Iit Bombay.India

Email:Geomashud.Iitb@Gmail.Com

Anuj Kumar Gupta

Ph.D. (Cse) Ptu, Jalandhar.India Email Id: Anujgupta@Rimt.Ac.In

Syukron Maulana Indonesia

Email : Helmi.Sonhaji@Yahoo.Com

Abu Taha Zamani

Lecturer, Deanship Of Information Technology, Northern Border University, Arar, Post Box No. 132 1, Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia Cell: +966-534917451,

E-Mail: Taha.Abu@Gmail.Com

Ojo Akinrotimi Ph.D (Aquaculture)

Rivers State University Of Science And Technology, Port Harcourt Email :Ojoakinrotimi@Yahoo.Com

 
    

 Bishuddhakshya Puhan Phd (Earth Sciences) Iit Bombay

Email :Bishupriyaparam@Gmail.Com

 Anis Naini Muthoharoh

E-Mail: Anisnaini68@Yahoo.Com Indonesia

 Nitish Kumar Singh

Department Of Computer Science & Engineering.

Kiit University, Bhubaneswar India Cell No: (+91)7504077661

Email: Nitishsingh49@Gmail.Com

 

Ajit Kumar Kar Mba.(Hr) , Pthe,Cte Head (L&D) Woms India

E-Mail:Ajitkar5@Gmail.Com Eyenubo Jonathan

E-Mail: Eyenubo63@Yahoo.Com Nigeria

Dr.C.Jaya Subba Reddy

Assistant Professor,  Dept.Of Mathematics,

S.V.University,Tirupati- 517502, Andhrapradesh,India.

Mobile:+919441166259.

E-Mail: Cjsreddysvu@Gmail.Com

Dr. Nimish H.Vasoya Ph.D. M.Phil

Assistant Professor (Regular) And Head (General Department-Degree) Sanjayraj Education Zone Rajkot India

E-Mail: Nimishvasoya@Yahoo.Com

Abhishek Tiwari Ph.D.

Asst. Professor – Tims, Luck Now

E-Mail: Abhishek.Tiwari346@Gmail.Com

Imegh Akpantun Nigeria

E-Mail: Akpantun@Gmail.Com

                                          Dr. Nazim Abdul Nariman                                 Researcher And Expert Structural Engineer Phd  In Computational Structural Mechanics Bauhaus Universitat Weimar Germany

 Dr. S.Chnadrasekaran Phd,M.Phil

Olford Waltars University(Usa)

Dr.Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed Ph. D In Electronic Engineering Menoufia University Egypt

 Oyegoke Toyese Chemical Engineering

Federal University Of Technology, Minna, Niger State Nigeria

Email :React2ty@Gmail.Com

 Nehal Ahmad Department English

Faculty Of Science And Arts, (King Khalid University) Bisha,Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia (Ksa).

Email :Nehal_Mau@Yahoo.Com

 Momoh Zekeri

M.Sc. International Relations And Strategic Studies Nigeria

Email :Momohzekeri@Gmail.Com

 Khan Mujiburrehman M.Tech (Wre), Be (Civil)

Indian Institute Of Technology, Bombay

Mujibkhan87@Gmail.Com

 Dr. Pawan Kumar Shukla,

Associate Professor , Applied Science (Chemistry), Satya College Of Engeneering And Technology, Palwal, Haryana,

Email :Drpawankshukla@Hotmail.Com

 Mr. Atul B. Yadav M.E.(Ec)

University/Company:D.Y.Patil College Of Engineering & Technology Kohlapur India

 Mr. Kulathuraan. K

Assistant Professor Department Of Physics

A.P.A College Of Arts And Culture Affiliated By Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai India

 Mr.Naseer Ahmed Kalis

Dept. Of Strategic And Regional Studies (Dsrs), University Of Jammu India

 Mr.Ravindra Kumar Sharma M.Tech, A.M.I.E

Electrical Engineering

The Institution Of Engineers (India)

 Mr. Ravindra N. Jogekar M.Tech(Cse)

Assistant Professor (Cse)

Priyadarshini J.L. Chaturvedi College Of Engineering Nagpur

                           Mohammad Khalid Ansari

Phd (Earth Sciences) Iit Bombay

M.Tech (Engg. Iit Kanpur )

M.Sc (Applied Geology) University Of Allahabad Email: Mkhalidgly97iitk@Gmail.Com

 Dr. S. Mercy Gnana Gandhi

Ph.D , M.Phil In English Language

Professor In Elt

Email :Sathyabama.English@Gmail.Com

 Dr. Kiran, B.R Environmental Science, Dde,

Kuvempu University, Shankaraghatta Karnataka

Email :Drbrk2003@Gmail.Com

 E.Ashwini Kumari

B.Tech Computer Science Engineering Drk Institute Of Science & Technology Email :Ashwinikumari.E@Gmail.Com

                        Surender Yadav Applied Science & Humanities

Associate Professor

Dronacharya College Of Engineering, Gurgaon Email :Surender.Mtech@Rediffmail.Com

Anuj Kumar Singh

Ph.D (Purs.) Amity University Haryana, Gurgaon,India

Email :Anujbtechcs@Gmail.Com

Prashant  Kumar Shukla

M. E. (Software Systems), Ph.D. (Cse) Associate Professor

Sagar Institute Of Research And Technology, Bhopal Email :Prashantshukla2005@Gmail.Com

 
   

 Sevan Das Khunte

                 M. Sc. (Ag.) Shiats, Allahabad (U.P.)

Email :Khuntesevandas@Gmail.Com

Narkhede Laxmikant Prabhakar Me-Thermal Engineering Assistance Professor

Department Of Mechanical Engineering

Vishwaniketan Institute Of Management Entrepreneurship & Engineering Technology [Vimeet] Kumbhivali

Email :Narkhedelaxmikant@Gmail.Com

Ujjwala Hemant Mandekar Assistant Professor

Dept.Of Computer Science And Engineering J.L.Chaturvedi College Of Engineering Nagpur

Email :Ujjwalaaher@Gmail.Com

Renjith V Ravi Assistant Professor

Department Of Electronics And Communication Engineering Mea Engineering College, Perinthalmanna, Malappuram Email : Renjith_V_Ravi@Yahoo.Co.In

V.Karthikeyan Assistant Professor

Svs College Of Engineering Coimbatore Email :Karthick77keyan@Gmail.Com

 Dr. Suja. S. R Scientist & Head In Charge

Division Of Ethnomedicine And Ethnopharmacology Jawaharlal Nehru Tropical Botanic Garden And Research Institute (Jntbgri), Palode,

Thiruvananthapuram Email :Sujasathyu@Gmail.Com

 Dr.S.Mohan Associate

Professor & Head,

Dept Of English Roever Engineering College Perambalur Email :Drmohan@India.Com, Smoha001@Gmail.Com

Dr. Santosh Kumar Behera

Assistant Professor, Department Of Education, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, Purulia, West Bengal

Email :Santoshbehera.Jkc@Gmail.Com

 
   

Dr. Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah Visiting Scientist

Shanghai Institutes For Biological Sciences, Chinese Academy Of Sciences, China Email :Abdallahsaber49@Gmail.Com

Richard Remedios I/C Principal

S.V.E.T Commerce & B.B.A College (Affiliated To  Saurashtra University, Rajkot),

Saru Section Road, Jamnagar(Gujarat). Email :Richie_Remedios@Yahoo.Com

Ramadan Elaies, Ph.D. Asistant Profesor

Dept. Of Information Studies University Of Benghazi, Libya Email :Ramelaies@Gmail.Com

 M. Ramachandran

Asst Professor Nmims University Email :Sweetestchandran@Gmail.Com

Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh

Phd  Associate Professor  Department Of Computing,

School Of Engineering, Adama Science & Technology University, Adama, Ethiopia.

Email :Drmks.Singh@Gmail.Com 

S.D. Charkha Associate Professor

Dept. Of Civil Engineering, B.N.C.E., Pusad

Email :Sd_Charkha@Rediffmail.Com

Dr. Deepkumar Joshi

Assistant Professor - Chemistry Department, Sheth M. N. Science College, Patan, Gujarat-India Email :Deepjoshi359@Yahoo.Co.In

Dr. Banti Ganguly Chakraborty Assistant Professor

Department Of Chemistry Dasaratha Deb Memorial College Khowai, Tripura

Email :Mamon.0123@Gmail.Com

D.John Sundar

M.E. Power Electronics & Drives

 
   

St.Joseph’s College Of Engineering Anna University ,Chennai

Email :Johnsundar.Me@Gmail.Com

Arun T.Ram

M.Ed School Of Pedagogical Sciences Mahatma Gandhi University Ernakulam

Email :Aruntram@Gmail.Com

Dr Swapnil Rai (M.Sc., Ph.D. Fansf) Assistant Professor Ii

Amity School Of Environmental Sciences Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Ssrai31@Gmail.Com

Neslihan Lok

Akdeniz University Faculty Of Nursing, Psychiatric Nursing Department Turkey

Neslihanlok@Akdeniz.Edu.Tr

Dr. Najmuddin Ahmad Assistant Professor Department Of Mathematics

Faculty Of Applied Science, Integral University Lucknow

Najmuddinahmad33@Gmail.Com

Dr. Buddhadeb Roy Asst. Professor (Chemistry)

University Of Technology & Management, Shillong Meghalaya, India

Sampoly04@Gmail.Com

K.Ashfaque Ahamed

C.Abdul Hakeem College Of Engineering, Melvisharam, India Ashfaque184@Gmail.Com

Mukesh Negi

Technical Project Manager (Solution Architect) Techmahindra, Noida Mukesh_Negi77@Yahoo.Com

Dr. Palas Roy

Asst. Professor In Chemistry

B.N Mahavidyalaya,Itachuna, Hooghly

Palaschem@Gmail.Com

Dr. Ratnesh Tiwari

 
   

  Department Of Physics Bhilai Institute Of Technology

Kendri Raipur ( C.G.)

31rati@Gmail.Com

Dr. Ajit Kumar Sharma Department Of Botany,

S.S. Jain Subodh Girls College, Sanganer Jaipur. (Raj.)

Dr.Aksbotany001@Gmail.Com

Rammohana Rao.Y

M/S Capricot Technologies Private Limited, Hyderabad. (Formally M/S Akademy Of Design & Architecture).

Rammohansandesh@Gmail.Com

Dr. Sriram Chandramohan M.B.B.S, Mph

University Of Wollongong Newsouth Wales ,Australia.

City: Thanjavur, India

Drsrirammd@Gmail.Com

Dr. E. Ahamad (Assistant Professor)

Faculty Of Education, Integral University Kursi Road Lucknow-226026 (U.P.)